

TEERTHANKER MAHAVEER UNIVERSITY

(Established under Govt. of U. P. Act No. 30, 2008) Delhi Road, Moradabad (U.P)

E-Mail: registrar@tmu.ac.in

Phone No.: 0591-2476813

Ref. : TMU/R.O./2022-23/Adm/037 Date: 04.01.2023

Circular

With reference to the earlier circular no. TMU/R.O./2022-23/Adm/037 dated 05.12.2022 and letter D.O.No.2.18025/9/2/2022-AMR dated 26/11/2022 from Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Directorate General of Health Services, the University has re-constituted the following Committee with the objective to frame the Antibiotic Policy in the Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College and Research Centre as below. The Committee is expected to submit its report with the draft policy to the undersigned for the approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor latest by 15.01.2023.

1.	Prof. V. K. Singh, Deptt. of Medicine	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Prithpal S Matrja Deptt. of Pharmacology	Member Secretary
3.	Prof Prabal Chatterjee, Deptt. of ENT	Member
4.	Prof. N. K. Singh, Deptt. of Surgery	Member
5.	Prof. Rupa Singh, Deptt. of Paediatrics	Member
6.	Prof. Umar Farooq, Deptt. of Microbiology	Member
7.	Prof. Shubra Agarwal, Deptt. of Obstetrics & Gynaecolog	gy Member

This is issued with the approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

(Aditya Sharma) Registrar

Copy to:

1.P.S. to Hon'ble Chancellor
2. P.S. to Hon'ble Vice Chairman
3. P.S. to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

4. Director (Administration)

II. 1. Principal-TMMCRC

2. Vice Principal-TMMCRC

3. Members as above